Wills Lifestyle Fashion Week Day 2

14 Mar

The fashion week commenced in Delhi yesterday however, I only attended the opening by Masaba for Satya Paul on Day 1 as I conveniently had a psychology final today morning.  I attended only the major  shows today evening which were Tarun Tahiliani, Alpana and Neeraj, Rishta by Arjun Saluja , Shantanu and Nikhil and Anju Modi. The whole day has been rater hectic with my exam in the morning followed by me strutting madly in heeled-leather boots around the venue in-between shows (I make some amazing life choices you guys). Anyhow, I decided to share some shots from different shows.  Since I will be attending the whole event I will put up more interesting and exciting things on the blog for my lovely readers about the shows as well as do some fun posts! Stay updated!
Also for live updates from fashion week don’t forget to follow my twitter at @lacegrasshues. AND AND AND visit Style Me India to see my entire coverage of the event.

Enough advertisements for now, here are some excerpts of the day.

IMG_0396

Anju Modi

IMG_0403

Anju Modi

IMG_0408

Anju Modi

IMG_0409

Anju Modi

IMG_0415

Anju Modi

IMG_0401

Anju Modi

IMG_0366

Shantanu and Nikhil

IMG_0337

Tarun Tahiliani

IMG_0329

Tarun Tahiliani

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

