CRABTREE AND EVELYN

30 Sep

My midterms got over last Friday and subsequently I attended an informal afternoon tea at Crabtree and Evelyn’s boutique for bloggers. Crabtree is celebrating their 40th anniversary even though it has come  relatively recently in New Delhi but has probably created that same set of worshipers like in those of London. Their boutique was rather cute and contained their new ranges including some specifically for India!

We got hand massages (perfect timing after exams) and had cupcakes (I KNOW!).  So all in all it was rather fun! I met new people along with introspecting their collections like their Jasmine and Lavender hand and body scrubs (my favorite) and I think I tried on their Lavender hand scrub which smelled very fresh.


I am wearing a blue dress from Zara, Black belt with golden details from Mango and a bag from New Look.

Will post more regularly now! X

 

Leave a Reply

