I could really use a wish right now

4 Sep

Hello you guys!

So I had my birthday last week which basically incorporated books and make-up (an amalgamation which I covet) so I just thought I would put it as one quick post. Exams are round the corner. Kill me.

Kurt Cobain, A Single Man, Wodehouse, Parisian Chic (SCORE!); ever seen this on one table? I am going to dedicate one post on Parisian Chic: A Style Guide by Ines De La Fressange on how awesome it is.

Got some topshop make-up and a Dior mascara.

Yeah the post is pretty short but considering the fact the I have the whole chapter on Gender Discrimination and Trigonometric Ratios to learn, this seems enough!

PS- I was mentioned on IFB’s Project on the Evolution of Fashion Media. Do check it out!

I made my photographer- friend click my photos. Do check out his blog!

Will keep you guys posted!

A*

Leave a Reply

