Oblivion

5 Jul

Life is hard. It is a fact which everybody realizes. Talent exists. People fight, they hover. Then what is the purpose of you? Will they remember you when you die?

_________________________________________________

Hello everybody! How was your weekend? Mine was a bliss since it was the last weekend before my school starts. Takeaway Chinese, Sex and the City re-runs  and iced tea- what more does one want?

The sales are in full swing. Don’t you get a rush of adrenaline to see that piece of cloth in a discounted price which you have been coveting the whole season? And the fights. Oh, the fight. That is probably the biggest entertainer! I went out shopping in this season last week. And I did  find stuff. Here is a look-

I have no fucking clue from where they belong since I just grabbed them after finding the right size

I also bought a Bodyshop conditioner and a pair of Blue ballerina flats. I do not use a lot of conditioner because I have inherited irritatingly silky hair from my folks but it smelled like forest. I love the blue Breton top (shown above) because I bought it a size lager and can wear it with a high-waisted skirt, shorts, jeans and practically anything or nothing at all because it is so long!

I have to tell you guys something. Okay two-

a) I wrote an article for High School Piece called ‘The Trend to be perfect’ where I talked about how teenagers and all women are obsessed in looking perfect and then attain harmful means to adapt to flawless skin/hair/body. Do check it out!

b) I covered Blake Lively for my internship where I talked about her ventures and her style check out the article here

Do you like the new header?

Until we meet again.

Leave a Reply

