I am back on WordPress, b*tches!

2 Jul

Hello one, hello all

Yes, I tried blogger for a month which frankly sucked (atleast for me). Blogger wasn’t bad but I guess after using wordpress for a year and then leaving it for a month made me realized how comfortable I was with it. Though it is not like I typed all of my content here then copy pasted it on blogger! pshh! (well, maybe I did). Anywho, I am back on WORDPRESS, bitches!

So did everyone catch Pretty Little Liars premiere? I know it is stupid but the show offers me that guilty pleasure which sometimes Gossip Girl does to me. I am not going to rant about what new happened in the show so just go and catch it online!

This post is quite short since I am just celebrating my return. If anybody wants their blog up my my blogroll since I am redoing it this time just ping me!

Also does anybody know a decent website which offers technologically-challenged freaks like me to learn CSS?

I will be back but ciao for now.

 

Kate Moss Wedding Dress

PS- Did you check out Kate Moss’s wedding dress designed by Galliano? I am disappointed since I expected to be I don’t know BIGGER. Just a perception. Or I want every wedding dress to be like Carrie’s in SATC.

2 Responses to “I am back on WordPress, b*tches!”

  1. Noura July 4, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    i definitely really like the dress

    • anupriya July 4, 2011 at 10:36 am #

      I love the work in the dress but frankly I didn’t find the cut to be suitable for a wide. I guess I am going by the old notion that a bride gown just need to be big!!
      Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

