Fall Ad Campaigns 2011

21 Jun

>

Hey you guys!
“A photograph captures a moment that will be lost forever”- Karl Lagerfeld
This one is a quickie.
My most favorite part of the year is here AKA THE CAMPAIGNS ARE OUT.
BOOFUCKINGYEAH!
So, normally I would post the ones which I like and the ones which I didn’t . But I am pretty much coveting every single one of them:

Louis Vuitton
Lap dogs, vintage cars, fur, handcuffs..what more does one want?

Prada
I love the way how they have incorporated pastels in the whole collection

Versace
I am a little dissapointed with this one because this looks more like a magazine editorial than an actual campaign. Oh, well.
Tom Ford Beauty
Did I tell you about my irrevocable love for Tom Ford?
Mulberry
This campaign is a more animal print theme (literally) and even though I am no fan of animal print on clothing, I am willing to make an exception.
Dolce and Gabbana
The whole new ‘over everything’ is very compelling
Isabel Marant
..and this emits the opposite message. That of sparser the better, I believe.
PS- I have made some changes to the blog. I hope you like them! And also after a longtime (the beginning I suppose) I got this New Header. Red. Heels. Black embellishments. What’s there not to like?

(Images via Fashionista)

4 Responses to “Fall Ad Campaigns 2011”

  1. Free June 21, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    >I'm in love with the fall campaigns this year.I really loved last season's Jil Sander one and Prada one. The Isabel Marant one for this season is stunning and simple, just like you said.Love Free xxx

  2. anupriya June 21, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    >Oh I loved last years Prada! Thanks for the comment :)z

  3. Kimmiepooh June 23, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    >I ADORE Tom Ford. He is just…..words cannot describe. I think Louis Vuitton's campaign is my fave.

  4. anupriya June 24, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    >Haha, I totally concur..Tom Ford always displays something which I religiously follow-whether it is in movies or in fashion.I loved Louis Vuitton too!Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

