Glitter

12 Jun

>

 The title is not in reference with the movie which was well horrible.

Hello Bloggers!
If you are as bored and oozing over the air conditioner air whilst sipping iced teas as I am doing, you need to look at this!

And that my friends is the Miu Miu Fall Winter collection which I am sure you are hyperventilating over now. Sigh, stuff which 14 year old cannot buy even if they save their allowance for a year. 
I have decided to take a break today from writing (from my blog and other sites) so I am going to catch some Friends re-runs on the TV. 
A*
One Response to “Glitter”

  1. Love at First Blush June 15, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    >I always find that Miu Miu is right on point with the styling of their shoes. Their color blocked neon heels are still on my want list.

Leave a Reply

