Inspiration

1 Apr

(Source- Solarina.org)

(Source: HUH Magazine)

(Source: HUH Magazine)

(Source: Blake Jacobsen)

(Source: ReganCameron.com)

(Source: GoogleImages)

(Source: FashionPhotographyBlog)

Sometimes a photo captures more emotions than words do. So I just put some of the impeccable shots of various photographers that inspire me (some of them are famous and some on the verge).There are a lot of things I want to share and I have not been able to post a lot (my exams ended, bitches!). I was just lazing around for two-three days whilst watching Pretty Little Liars and Sex and the City (highly addictive I must say) but I have something exciting for next week which I will share.

 

 

Leave a Reply

