Goodbye and Hello!

12 Jan

I thought that I will take a break from blogging for a month and just read and study. Finals are very near and I have just stopped reading from sometime. I am missing bedtime reading and am only reading comics (though they are very addictive). So now I am going to touch classics like To kill A Mocking Bird, Uncle Tom’s Cabin and Jane Eyre and maybe review them to! (who said this blog was only fashion?!). Will start blogging after a month (12th February) but will still check my blog and Email so feel free to give suggestions/comments as much you like!

See you in a month!

XOXO

2 Responses to “Goodbye and Hello!”

  1. Antra Kumar January 17, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Its awesome !! Even my mom liked it…(she saw it with me)
    You’ll surely become a fashion magazine editor !
    No doubts at all !!! :D

    • anu96 January 17, 2011 at 11:16 am #

      Thanks Antra! BTW the Chicken Biryana was awesome! :D
      XOXO

Leave a Reply

