6 Nov

I do have a suitable excuse for my sudden disappearance though! I had dengue. For those who do not know what that is please google it. I felt that I have not done total justice to the ‘history of fashion’ segment and felt that there was a lot of room for improvement. So I will start yet again but now touching only the symbolic decades and from the 20s. Look out for the 20s post this week!

One Response to “”

  1. Fashion Ranger November 9, 2010 at 3:32 pm #

    Great! I love the 20’s.
    Looking forward for it.
    Love,
    Jacob

Leave a Reply

